banner

Announcing Thanksgiving Free Events & Online Camps - Let the Fun Begin!

Does your child have time off this Thanksgiving week? These fun events and classes will bring you and your children a fun and fruitful Thanksgiving this year! 

Throughout the Thanksgiving week, we will offer a series of Thanksgiving Online Camps that are running daily for an hour on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday. Your child can learn coding, robotics, Arduino, and more. Sign up now to enjoy a 33% off discount for a limited time!

On the weekend, your child can join the free exciting events How To Make Your Own Kahoot! on Saturday and Create Your Own Digital Holiday Cards on Sunday. 


Create Your Own Digital Holiday Cards

Nov 29th (Sunday) 10:30am Pacific Time / 1:30pm Eastern Time

In this event, your child will learn to use Canva - a powerful and trendy graphic design platform with a simple interface - and it is free! Our computer design expert will show students examples of great holiday card design and how to use the intuitive drag-and-drop tool in Canva to create their own cards. Sign up for free today!


How To Make Your Own Kahoot!

Nov 28th (Saturday) 11:00am Pacific Time / 2:00pm Eastern Time

Kids love playing Kahoot as an online game-based learning platform in quiz form. But in this fun event, students will learn to create their own quizzes! Your children can choose an area they are passionate about, and create a Kahoot game that can include images, video and more. Sign up for free today!

We look forward to seeing you this Thanksgiving! Stay well, and happy holidays. :)


Best,

The Create & Learn Team

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×